Monticello Lending Team

Jerry Boatwright
JERRY BOATWRIGHT
Senior Vice President
City Executive
NMLS 604700

jboatwright@FMBBank.com

ED H. CARRAWAY
EDWARD H. CARRAWAY
Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS 663948

ecarraway@FMBBank.com

DAVID DRIGGERS
DAVID DRIGGERS
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS 654930

ddriggers@FMBBank.com

Sonja Brock
SONJA BROCK
Loan Officer

sbrock@FMBBank.com



Tallahassee Lending Team

Drew Whitaker
DREW WHITAKER, JR.
Senior Vice President
Senior Lending Officer
NMLS 662480

Always has an
open door for advice

dwhitaker@FMBBank.com

Don may
DON MAY
Senior Vice President
City Executive
NMLS 662823

Puts the “community”
in community banker

dmay@FMBBank.com

Scott Gaby
SCOTT GABY
Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 662825

Expert at growing
businesses and gardens

sgaby@FMBBank.com

Rob Lane
ROB LANE
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS 1263318

Skillful advisor
of business potential

rlane@FMBBank.com

Darrell Fowler
DARRELL FOWLER
Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

A leader business
leaders follow

dfowler@FMBBank.com

Renee McNeill
RENEE MCNEILL
Vice President
Commercial Lender
NMLS 530755

Exceptionally smart
banking visionary

rmcneill@FMBBank.com



Thomasville Lending Team

JOHN EVERETT
JOHN EVERETT
Senior Vice President
City Executive
NMLS 662359

All-star baseball coach
and hall-of-fame banker

jeverett@FMBBank.com

ROYAL BAKER
ROYAL BAKER
Banking Officer
NMLS 838084

Always working –
and growing with you

rbaker@FMBBank.com

LEE RUSSELL
LEE RUSSELL
Vice President
NMLS 775522

Making banking
easier since 1985

lrussell@FMBBank.com

ERIC WARD
ERIC WARD
Vice President
Commercial Lending
NMLS 775543

Piloting you
to financial success

eward@FMBBank.com

BRIAN WORTMAN
BRIAN WORTMAN
Vice President
Business Dev Officer
NMLS 662360

Your guide
on the water or in the office

bwortman@FMBBank.com