F. Wilson Carraway

F. Wilson Carraway, III

Chairman


wcarraway@fmbbank.com

Ian C. Donkin

Ian C. Donkin

President / CEO


idonkin@fmbbank.com

Judith A. Farmer

Judith A. Farmer

Executive Administrative Assistant
Secretary, Board of Directors

jfarmer@fmbbank.com

Linda Palmer

Linda Palmer

Senior Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

lpalmer@fmbbank.com

Sonja S. Walker

Sonja S. Walker

Senior Vice President
Operations

sswalker@fmbbank.com

Drew Whitaker, Jr.

Drew Whitaker, Jr.

Senior Vice President
Senior Lending Officer

dwhitaker@fmbbank.com

Carol Fraser

Carol B. Fraser

Loan Assistant
Assistant to SVP

cfraser@fmbbank.com

Joe Anderson

Joe Anderson, CRCM

Vice President
BSA / Compliance Officer

janderson@fmbbank.com

Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith, PHR

Vice President
Human Resources Officer

bsmith@fmbbank.com

Caroline C. Sutton

Caroline C. Sutton

Vice President
Appraiser

csutton@fmbbank.com

Brian K. Wortman

Brian K. Wortman

Vice President
Business Development Officer

bwortman@fmbbank.com

Jessica Corley

Jessica Corley

Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations Officer

jcorley@fmbbank.com

Debara Jump

Debara Jump

Assistant Vice President
Marketing Officer

djump@fmbbank.com

Becky Branch

Becky Branch

Loan Operations Officer


bbranch@fmbbank.com

Beth Parramore

Beth Parramore

Security Officer
Loan Assistant

bparramore@fmbbank.com