Monticello, FL

200 East Washington Street, Monticello, FL 32344
850.997.2591

Ian C. Donkin

Ian C. Donkin

President/CEO


idonkin@fmbbank.com

Jerry Boatwright

Jerry Boatwright

Sr. Vice President/
City Executive, Monticello
NMLS 604700

jboatwright@fmbbank.com

Linda Palmer

Linda Palmer

Sr. Vice President,
CFO


lpalmer@fmbbank.com

Edward H. Carraway

Edward H. Carraway

Vice President
Loan Officer
NMLS 663948

ecarraway@fmbbank.com

David Driggers

David Driggers

Assistant Vice President,
Loan Officer
NMLS 654930

ddriggers@fmbbank.com

Brandi Matthews

Brandi Matthews

Branch Manager


bmatthews@fmbbank.com

Sonja Brock

Sonja Brock

Loan Assistant


sbrock@fmbbank.com

Gail Murphy

Gail Murphy

Customer Service
Representative


gmurphy@fmbbank.com

Kira Bailey

Kira Bailey

Cash Management
Representative


kbailey@fmbbank.com


Apalachee Parkway

2000 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32301
850.878.2626

Darrell Fowler

Darrell Fowler

Vice President,
Commercial Loan Officer


dfowler@fmbbank.com


Mahan Drive

2626 Mahan Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32308
850.942.2626

Scott Gaby

Scott Gaby

Vice President,
Branch Manager

NMLS 662825
sgaby@fmbbank.com

Rob Lane

Rob Lane

Vice President,
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS 1263318

rlane@fmbbank.com

Patti Evans

Patti S. Evans

Assistant Branch Manager
Customer Service Representative


pevans@fmbbank.com

Susan Clifford

Susan Clifford

Loan Assistant


sclifford@fmbbank.com


Metropolitan Center

3320 Thomasville Road at Metropolitan Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32308
850.893.5100

Don May

Don May

Senior Vice President,
City Executive, Tallahassee, FL

NMLS 662823
dmay@fmbbank.com

Drew Whitaker

Drew Whitaker, Jr.

Senior Vice President
Senior Lending Officer
NMLS 662480

dwhitaker@fmbbank.com

Renee McNeill

Renee McNeill

Vice President
Commercial Lender
NMLS 530755

rmcneill@fmbbank.com

Caroline C. Sutton

Caroline C. Sutton

Vice President


csutton@fmbbank.com

Jennifer Reese

Jennifer Reese

Assistant Vice President,
Mortgage Loans
NMLS 658138

jreese@fmbbank.com

Nicole Granger

Nicole Granger

Branch Manager


ngranger@fmbbank.com

Mary Anne Russell

Mary Anne Russell

Assistant Branch Manager


marussell@fmbbank.com

Beth Parramore

Beth Parramore

Loan Assistant
Security Manager


bparramore@fmbbank.com

Carol B. Fraser

Carol B. Fraser

Loan Assistant


cfraser@fmbbank.com

Elizabeth Hope

Elizabeth Hope

Mortgage Loan Processor


ehope@fmbbank.com


North Monroe

3490 North Monroe Street Tallahassee, FL 32303
850.514.2626

LaDonna Burton

LaDonna Burton

Assistant Vice President,
Branch Manager
NMLS 662824

lburton@fmbbank.com

Lynn Johnson

Lynn Johnson

Assistant Branch Manager
Customer Service Representative


ljohnson@fmbbank.com


Thomasville, Georgia

1313 East Jackson Street, Thomasville, GA 31792
229.228.5900

John Everett

John Everett

Senior Vice President,
City Executive, Thomasville, GA

NMLS 662359
jeverett@fmbbank.com

Royal Baker

Royal Baker

Banking Officer
NMLS 838084


rbaker@fmbbank.com

Lee Russell

Lee Russell

Vice President


lrussell@fmbbank.com

Eric Ward

Eric Ward

Vice President of
Commercial Lending

NMLS 775543
eward@fmbbank.com

Brian Wortman

Brian Wortman

Business Development
Officer
NMLS 662360

bwortman@fmbbank.com

Charlotte Wilson

Charlotte Wilson

Branch Manager


cwilson@fmbbank.com

Sara Blankenship

Sara S. Blankenship

Loan Assistant


sblankenship@fmbbank.com

Paula Fowler

Paula Fowler

Loan Assistant


pfowler@fmbbank.com

Jennifer Sanders

Jennifer Sanders

Customer Service
Representative


jsanders@fmbbank.com